Christmas at My House

Track Listing:
1. The Christmas Song (Instrumental Version)
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Silent Night / It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4. White Christmas
5. The Holly And The Ivy
6. Ringing The Bells Of Christmas
7. What Child Is This?
8. The Little Drummer Boy
9. Joy To The World
10. My Favorite Things / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
11. The Christmas Song

Listen To Samples & Buy It Now

© Copyright Larry Carlton – Official Website of Mr. 335 - Powered by TrueFire - Designed by Zach Wendkos